Our team of experienced attorneys is made up of independent thinkers with specialised skillsets. This means we’re able to deliver a niche service to our clients.

Hulme
Hulme Scholes – Director
hscholes@malanscholes.co.za
Read more
gawie
Gawie Malan – Director
gmalan@malanscholes.co.za
Read more

Nick Magowan – Director
nmagowan@malanscholes.co.za
Read more


Nicola Malan – Director
nmalan@malanscholes.co.za
Read more

Lili Nupen – Director
lnupen@malanscholes.co.za
Read more

Serika Singh – Director
ssingh@malanscholes.co.za
Read more

Lia Bolz – Senior Associate
lbolz@malanscholes.co.za
Read more

jessica-sm
Jessica Frost – Associate
jfrost@malanscholes.co.za
Read more

Davide Bishop – Associate
dbishop@malanscholes.co.za
Read more